skip navigation
Home News HS Teams Forms Sponsors Links Contacts Donate

Welcome

to the new online home of the D-Bat Mustangs Baseball Club

D-BAT Baseball Mission Statement

We are responsible and accountable to the D-BAT Baseball tradition, ourselves, and our teammates. We put the team first, embrace and make the most of our role, and respect the game and each other. We

Youth Teams

2015-2016 Youth Teams

GM Kirk Kiser 214 673 1345 kirk@dallasbat.com
Asst. GM John Tompkins 214 240 0436 coachtompkins@yahoo.com
Age Coach Name Email Phone Area Classification
8U D-BAT Edwards markdedwards@me.com 8179174028 Flower Mound, Lewisville AA
8U D-BAT Carmichael britt@dbatlubbock.com 8064743248 Lubbock, TX AA
9U D-BAT Chamblee dbatdentoncounty@gmail.com 9404982730 Denton County AA
9U D-BAT Coronado dcoronado2008@yahoo.com 2142125489 FM, Denton, Lewisville AAA
9U D-BAT Scurlock chad_scurlock@hotmail.com 2149528616 Collin County AAA/AA
10U D-BAT Guthrie guthrieken09@gmail.com 2142021848 Denton County AA
10U D-BAT Aguas Xavier.a.delgado@gmail.com 214-606-2516 DFW Area AAA
10U D-BAT Tackett shaynetackett@hotmail.com 8175832751 Mansfield AAA
10U D-BAT Moss lairdmm@yahoo.com 2144774849 DFW Area AAA
11U D-BAT Norris norris1m@airmail.net 9726795183 Collin County/Denton County AA
11U D-BAT Lewis dbat.lewis@gmail.com 9544391188 Collin County AA
11U D-BAT Wallace dwtex@msn.com 4694019994 Denton County Majors
12U D-BAT Elite Bonesio ryan@dbat.net 2146761444 DFW Area Majors
12U D-BAT Warren taylor@dbatlakeside.com 4699998298 Rockwall, Rowlett Majors
12U D-BAT Chelakis damionchelakis@yahoo.com 7135949752 FM, Denton, Lewisville AAA
12U D-BAT Press cpressdc@gmail.com 9725229113 FM, Denton, Lewisville AAA
12U D-BAT Vega ceveg1515@gmail.com 4699643537 Frisco, McKinney, Celina Majors
12U D-BAT Embry akembry2044@gmail.com 4698550789 Collin County AA
13U D-BAT Glavich andrew.glavich@att.net 9259605012 Northern Clifornia AAA
13U D-BAT Clementz drew@dallasbat.com 7138575365 North Dallas Majors
13U D-BAT Roberston the.robertsons@sbcglobal.net 2144762739 Collin County AAA/AA
13U D-BAT Wheeler tywheeler22@verizon.net 9725237765 DFW Area Majors
13U D-BAT Patterson bow35hunter@yahoo.com 2144150111 FM, Denton. Lewisville AAA
13U D-BAT Legner cory@dbatnt.com 214-724-1790 Denton County AAA
14U D-BAT Wilson kwilson@dallasbat.com 9727436421 Collin County Majors
14U D-BAT Wallace Thestealthathlete@gmail.com 972-978-1122 Dallas Area AAA/AA
14U D-BAT Elite Buck dbat_buck@yahoo.com 9404539162 Flower Mound, Lewisville Majors
14U D-BAT Smith smithj_5@yahoo.com 9727402010 Collin County/North Dallas Majors
14U D-BAT Kesler dkesler@futurepaytech.com 9723981000 DFW Area Majors
14U D-BAT Sepanek coach.sep13@gmail.com 2147838867 Denton County AAA
14U D-BAT Marsh texan80@yahoo.com 2145349261 Collin County AAA/AA
14U D-BAT Pena adam@prospectprepbaseball.com 9564678405 South Texas AAA
14U D-BAT Hinds matt@dbat.net 2144495616 DFW Area AAA
15U D-BAT Harrison coachglen44@gmail.com 9403899221 DFW Area High School
15U D-BAT Gowins brandongowins@yahoo.com 2145770352 DFW Area High School
15U D-BAT Gros rgros@mckinneyisd.net 9854142418 DFW Area High School
15U D-BAT Salazar joseasalazar25@yahoo.com 9724896287 DFW Area High School
15U D-BAT Foster john@dallasbat.com 9723981000 DFW Area High School
15U D-BAT McGhee david_mcghee3@yahoo.com 3183481694 DFW Area High School