skip navigation
Home News HS Teams Forms Sponsors Links Contacts Donate

Welcome

to the new online home of the D-Bat Mustangs Baseball Club

D-BAT Baseball Mission Statement

We are responsible and accountable to the D-BAT Baseball tradition, ourselves, and our teammates. We put the team first, embrace and make the most of our role, and respect the game and each other. We

Youth Teams

2015-2016 Youth Teams

GM Kirk Kiser kirk@dallasbat.com 214-673-1345
Asst. GM John Tompkins coachtompkins@yahoo.com 214-240-0436
Age Coach Name Email Phone Area Classification
8U D-BAT Edwards markdedwards@me.com 817-917-4028 Flower Mound, Lewisville AA
8U D-BAT Viars b.viars@att.net 903-267-1601 Frisco AAA
9U D-BAT Chamblee dbatdentoncounty@gmail.com 940-498-2730 Denton County AA
9U D-BAT Coronado dcoronado2008@yahoo.com 214-212-5489 FM, Denton, Lewisville AAA
9U D-BAT Helm mansfieldbaseball@icloud.com 817-675-4111 Mansfield AAA
9U D-BAT Scurlock chad_scurlock@hotmail.com 214-952-8616 Collin County AAA/AA
10U D-BAT Guthrie guthrieken09@gmail.com 214-202-1848 Denton County AA
11U D-BAT Marse joey.marse@mobilexusa.com 409-656-3482 East Texas Majors
10U D-BAT Delgado Xavier.a.delgado@gmail.com 214-606-2516 DFW Area AAA
10U D-BAT Tackett shaynetackett@hotmail.com 817-583-2751 Mansfield AAA
11U D-BAT Norris norris1m@airmail.net 972-679-5183 Collin County/Denton County AA
11U D-BAT Jackson sj@jacksonproperty.com 817-825-7770 Tarrant/Ellis County AA
11U D-BAT Phillips cory@dbat.net 972-904-1105 DFW Area Majors
11U D-BAT Wallace dwtxex.msn.com 469-401-9994 Denton County Majors
12U D-BAT Elite Bonesio ryan@dbat.net 214-676-1444 DFW Area Majors
12U D-BAT Warren taylor@dbatlakeside.com 469-999-8298 Rockwall, Rowlett Majors
12U D-BAT Press cpressdc@gmail.com 972-904-1105 FM, Denton, Lewisville Majors
12U D-BAT Vega ceveg1515@gmail.com 469-964-3537 Frisco, McKinney, Celina Majors
12U D-BAT Frazier Mfraz5@yahoo.com 925-595-4986 Northern California AAA
12U D-BAT Embry akembry2044@gmail.com 4698550789 Collin County AA
13U D-BAT Glavich andrew.glavich@att.net 925-960-5012 Northern Clifornia AAA
13U D-BAT Elite Clementz drew@dallasbat.com 713-857-5365 North Dallas Majors
13U D-BAT Roberston the.robertsons@sbcglobal.net 214-476-2739 Collin County AAA/AA
13U D-BAT Elite Wheeler tywheeler22@verizon.net 972-523-7765 DFW Area Majors
13U D-BAT Klausing willk.dbatdenton@gmail.com 940-390-8409 Denton Area AAA
13U D-BAT Elite Gowins cory@dbatnt.com 214-724-1790 Denton County AAA
14U D-BAT Wilson kwilson@dallasbat.com 972-743-6421 Collin County Majors
14U D-BAT Wallace Thestealthathlete@gmail.com 972-978-1122 Dallas Area AAA/AA
14U D-BAT Tompkins coachtompkins@yahoo.com 214-240-0436 Flower Mound, Lewisville Majors
14U D-BAT Smith smithj_5@yahoo.com 972-740-2010 Collin County/North Dallas Majors
14U D-BAT Kesler dkesler@futurepaytech.com 972-398-1000 DFW Area Majors
14U D-BAT Sepanek coach.sep13@gmail.com 214-783-8867 Denton County AAA
14U D-BAT Hinds matt@dbat.net 469-994-4023 DFW Area AAA
14U D-BAT Bush homerbushbaseball@yahoo.com 817-999-3906 Southlake/Keller AAA