skip navigation
Home News HS Teams Forms Sponsors Links Contacts Donate

Welcome

to the new online home of the D-Bat Mustangs Baseball Club

D-BAT Baseball Mission Statement

We are responsible and accountable to the D-BAT Baseball tradition, ourselves, and our teammates. We put the team first, embrace and make the most of our role, and respect the game and each other. We

Youth Teams

2015-2016 Youth Teams

GM Kirk Kiser 214 673 1345 kirk@dallasbat.com
Asst. GM John Tompkins 214 240 0436 coachtompkins@yahoo.com
Age Coach Name Email Phone Area Classification
8U D-BAT Edwards markdedwards@me.com 8179174028 Flower Mound, Lewisville AA
8U D-BAT Carmichael britt@dbatlubbock.com 8064743248 Lubbock, TX
9U D-BAT Chamblee erv@vanproductsllc.com 9404982730 Denton County AAA/AA
9U D-BAT Rodriguez chadmedaris@outlook.com 2149070953 East Dallas, Rockwall
9U D-BAT Coronado dcoronado2008@yahoo.com 2142125489 FM, Denton, Lewisville AAA
9U D-BAT Scurlock chad_scurlock@hotmail.com 2149528616 Collin County
9U D-BAT Guthrie guthrieken09@gmail.com 2142021848 Denton County
10U D-BAT Aguas aguasj0212@yahoo.com 9728343338 DFW Area
10U D-BAT Tackett shaynetackett@hotmail.com 8175832751 Mansfield
10U D-BAT Moss lairdmm@yahoo.com 2144774849 DFW Area
11U D-BAT Norris norris1m@airmail.net 9726795183 Collin County/Denton County AA
11U D-BAT Lewis jdlewis3@gmail.com 9544391188 Collin County
11U D-BAT Wallace dwtex@msn.com 4694019994 Denton County
12U D-BAT Elite Bonesio ryan@dbat.net 2146761444 DFW Area
12U D-BAT Matthews draftedangel00@yahoo.com 8177230577 DFW Area
12U D-BAT Warren taylor@dbatlakeside.com 4699998298 Rockwall, Rowlett
12U D-BAT Chelakis damionchelakis@yahoo.com 7135949752 FM, Denton, Lewisville AAA
12U D-BAT Press cpressdc@gmail.com 9725229113 FM, Denton, Lewisville AAA
12U D-BAT Vega ceveg1515@gmail.com 4699643537 Frisco, McKinney, Celina Majors
12U D-BAT Embry akembry2044@gmail.com 4698550789 Collin County
13U D-BAT Glavich andrew.glavich@att.net 9259605012 Northern Clifornia
13U D-BAT Clementz drew@dallasbat.com 7138575365 North Dallas
13U D-BAT Roberston the.robertsons@sbcglobal.net 2144762739 Collin County AAA/AA
13U D-BAT Wheeler tywheeler22@verizon.net 9725237765 DFW Area
13U D-BAT Patterson bow35hunter@yahoo.com 2144150111 FM, Denton. Lewisville AAA
13U D-BAT Legner cory@dbatnt.com 9723981000 Denton County
13U D-BAT Tarter miketarter09@gmail.com 9724894960 Collin County AAA
14U D-BAT Wilson kwilson@dallasbat.com 9727436421 Collin County
14U D-BAT Brooks sbrooks@grandhomes.com 2144544628 Dallas Area
14U D-BAT Elite North dwight.point@att.net 2146411417 DFW Area
14U D-BAT Buck dbat_buck@yahoo.com 9404539162 Flower Mound, Lewisville
14U D-BAT Smith smithj_5@yahoo.com 9727402010 Collin County/North Dallas
14U D-BAT Kesler dkesler@futurepaytech.com 9723981000 DFW Area
14U D-BAT McDaniel bo-mac@sbcglobal.net 9729781199 Carrollton, FB, North Dallas
14U D-BAT Sepanek coach.sep13@gmail.com 2147838867 Denton County
14U D-BAT Marsh texan80@yahoo.com 2145349261 Collin County
14U D-BAT Pena adam@prospectprepbaseball.com 9564678405 South Texas AAA
14U D-BAT Hinds matt@d-bat.net 2144495616 DFW Area
15U D-BAT Harrison coachglen44@gmail.com 9403899221 Denton County
15U D-BAT Gowins brandongowins@yahoo.com 2145770352 DFW Area
15U D-BAT Hansen eric.hansen@msn.com 2147552985 DFW Area
15U D-BAT Salazar coachtompkins@yahoo.com 2142400436 Denton County
15U D-BAT Foster john@dallasbat.com 9723981000 Collin and Denton County
15U D-BAT McGhee david_mcghee3@yahoo.com 3183481694 Fort Worth/Aledo/Mansfield